Till we meet again

 

Too many macaron pictures on tumblr making me crave for them so much ): Chose this picture to post because the colour scheme was the nicest (pink-biased here), and the entire layout etc is just … perfect. Can’t wait for post-finals when I can go cafe-hopping/just chillaxing with all the free time in the world, no worries, no nothing.

Currently D-9 to first day of finals. On a happier note, after 26 Nov, it will be 3 papers down (: Trying my best to mug as hard as I can. To all ’em friends out there, all the best for finals! It’ll be over sooner than we expect it. Oh anyway this is gon be a really short post because I don’t exactly have the luxury of time right now. I swear time is always NOT on my side. Amidst all the mugging, currently planning for something interesting. So excited, but shan’t say much.

14 November 2013, Thursday. That day marked the final day of official lessons I had in AY13/14 Y1S1. It was the best way I could ever end my sem (: Thank you so so much to Amanda for the Ritz Apple Strudel + note!! It made my day start well/awesome! Went back to arts to meet Meina & Qijin, chatted a short while! Thank you thank you thank you Meina for the Yakult & the super cool note YOU ARE APPRECIATED TOO (‘: And Qijin for the welfare pack too!! The stuff in it are amusing HAHA. And then lunch at Reedz cafe with Qijin! First time stepping into Biz, kind of got lost for a while (what do you expect from 2 lousy-direction-sense people) LOL. 

In a nutshell, this sem ended on a good note, thankful for all ’em people who made my semester a memorable/bearable one.

Leave a Reply

