Joie de Vivre

tumblr_nc7hy7h0w81to5xfco1_400

La coeur a ses raisons

Kind of regret dropping French in sec 3 … glad that I still retained some of it from the lower secondary days haha. Definitely a language that I’ll want to pick up again in the near future, perhaps December holidays if I’m less busy! French is such a beautiful language.

Busy, busy week ahead. Don’t know how I’ll survive but hopefully, somehow I will (: Looking forward to Friday night … TGIF indeed yay for motivation haha it’ll be an awesome weekend ahead that’s for sure x

Leave a Reply

