Falling

tumblr_mbmrdvMF6v1qzb5pco1_400

So where’s the “always” you promised?

Because sometimes people do actually feel that way. Sometimes your life feels like it’s caving in on you. Sometimes people really do feel like they don’t want to exist, like they just want to curl up in a ball, and go into that place between life & death. Saying “I don’t want to exist” isn’t saying “I want to go die”. It’s saying “I wish that, for the time being, I could go somewhere and not have to feel.” I don’t think there’s anything wrong with that. And if you don’t know how it feels like to feel this way, then you have no place to judge anyone who does.

It’s one of those days where I feel like spamming Lana Del Rey’s songs, especially Ride & Born To Die. It’s a pity I haven’t been able to find anyone who truly appreciates LDR’s songs … but I love them I really do, they’re so therapeutic at best 🙂

Seriously can’t wait for midterms to be over, feeling so damn drained & lifeless these days. Too stressed out & all other problems piling up aren’t exactly helping in destressing ugh. Should hit the books again soon (literally haha okay kidding), may tomorrow’s cognitive psych midterms be manageable sigh x fingers really.

Aiming for an update sometime soon, stay tuned guys x

Leave a Reply

