The Silence

IMG_1943.JPG

This is some good stuff omg haha especially love the cherry ones.

Random but, the haze is back & it’s killing me I felt so suffocated the moment I stepped out of house omg I really hate the haze.

I would really love to type a proper update but I’m gonna start on preparation for tomorrow’s tutorial … which I’m pretty much screwed up for haha whooooops. Listening to Mayday Parade’s album Anywhere But Here (2009) while attempting the tutorial, got to love all ’em songs in this album.

Till the next time when I’m more freed up x

Leave a Reply

