If I Stay

tumblr_ne0kjkN6kv1soudedo1_400

It probably seems like I cry over stupid shit but tbh I usually end up crying because I’ve stored up all of my upset feelings from multiple things rather than express them. And then the littlest thing sets me off, it might not seem like that big of a deal but when I’ve stored up that many negative emotions, the faucet behind my eyes just malfunctions. And the tears won’t stop. Because it takes a lot to pretend that everything is okay, and one small trigger is all it takes.

Leave a Reply

