Little Talks

tumblr_loo7tzRrB91qd1orno1_400

One day, you realize that there are some people you’ll never see again. At least, not in the same way.

Song to recommend: I’ll Be Ok by Ailee πŸ™‚ As usual, click on the title for the link to the song hee. Thanks Yumin for discovering this song randomly & sharing it with me, because I’m utterly hooked to it right now. Ailee’s vocals are really insane it’s so therapeutic to listen to, definitely my favorite female solo artiste in Kpop!

December has been really kind to me thus far, hoping that the remaining days will continue to be awesome. At least 2014 will end on a good note (hopefully)! πŸ™‚ Aaaand I think I’m not ready to turn 20 haha.

3 more days to Christmas, so excited! x

Leave a Reply

