Happiness

tumblr_nja9so48uT1r012qfo1_400

Time check: 4.13am in the morning, and I’m finally done settling a few stuff for Proj C.A.N.! Just wanted to post my original quote:

Tidying minutes feels like giving birth – tedious during the process yet ultimately worth it when it’s done. – Shiao (2015)

Clearly I need sleep HAHA. Loads of thoughts to post about but that will be saved for the next post! Whatever it is, really happy to have finally completed my 12-pages first meeting minutes as the sectreas of Project C.A.N. XII! 🙂

Insanely busy and overwhelmed with the amount of things to do from various commitments (and I’m not even including academics in this) … but I’ll get through it.

Till the next time! x

Leave a Reply

